Outside body

National Parks Wales


National Parks Wales is made of the three National Park Authorities in Wales:


Brecon Beacons

Pembrokeshire Coast



The Executive, made up of the Chairmen, Deputy Chairmen and Chief Executives of all three Authorities, meets several times a year to address issues, concerns and how we can work together more effectively.


For more information visit:  http://www.nationalparkswales.gov.uk


Our representatives