Contact details

Planning, Access and Rights of Way Site Visit

Mr Julian Stedman (Chair)

Glan y Dwr
Llanbedr Road
Crickhowell
Powys
NP8 1BT

01873 812512

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as a CSV file

julian.stedman@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Edwin Roderick (Deputy Chair)

Danygraig Farm
Crai
Brecon
Powys
LD3 8PU

07976 927452

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Edwin.Roderick@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Durrant

(Address not supplied)

07866895925

cllr.emily.durrant@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Jones

Pentre Hall
Churchstoke
Montgomery
SY15 6TB

01588 620339

Download Cllr Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.john.jones@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry


07976 928154

Download Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karen.laurie-parry@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Iain McIntosh

162 Beacons Park
Brecon
Powys
LD3 9BP

07870655669

Download Cllr Iain McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.iain.mcintosh@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Susan McNicholas

6 Maesydderwen Gardens
Ystradgynlais
Swansea
SA9 1EL

01639 849912
07971 680625

Download Cllr Susan McNicholas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan McNicholas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.susan.mcnicholas@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Pritchard

15 Oldford Close
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SX

01938 553092

Download Cllr Phil Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.pritchard@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe

14 Warren Close
Hay-on-Wye
Hereford
HR3 5EL

07974 353121

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.ratcliffe@powys.gov.uk

Cllr John Hill

Linden Lea
12 Alma Terrace
Brynmawr
NP23 4DR

01495 311011
07886857686

Download Cllr John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Hill contact details as a CSV file

Rjohnhill15@gmail.com

Cllr Andrew James

Stangau Farm
Llanddeusant
Llangadog
Carmarthenshire
SA19 9YL

01550 740594
07532247170

Download Cllr Andrew James contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew James contact details as a CSV file

andjames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steven Evans

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07460 193788

Download Cllr Steven Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steven Evans contact details as a CSV file

steven.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Cllr Mathew Feakins

Flat 3
6 Glendower Street
Monmouth
NP25 3DG

07806 251113

Download Cllr Mathew Feakins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mathew Feakins contact details as a CSV file

mathewfeakins@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Thomas

10 Greenwood Drive
Hirwaun
Aberdare
CF44 9QZ

07805 037406

Download Cllr Graham Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Malcolm Colbran

(Address not supplied)

01443 710253

Mr Christopher Coppock

(Address not supplied)

chris.coppock@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mr Edward Evans

18 Bryntirion
Rhiwbina
Cardiff
CF14 6NQ

02920 625157

Download Mr Edward Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Edward Evans contact details as a CSV file

edward.evans@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mr James Marsden

James Marsden
Gregg's Pit
Dymock Road
Much Marcle, Herefordshire
HR8 2NL

01531 660687

Download Mr James Marsden contact details as VCard

Download Mr James Marsden contact details as a CSV file

james.marsden@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Ms Deborah Perkin

Coed Nodwydd
Llanover
Abergavenny
NP7 9EY

Download Ms Deborah Perkin contact details as VCard

Download Ms Deborah Perkin contact details as a CSV file

deborah.perkin@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mr Ian Rowat

Ty Glas
180 Pickersleigh Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 2QX

07794 939 944
07794939944

Download Mr Ian Rowat contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ian Rowat contact details as a CSV file

ian.rowat@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mrs Jane Pashley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)