Contact details

Planning Site Visit

Mr Julian Stedman (Chair)

Glan y Dwr
Llanbedr Road
Crickhowell
Powys
NP8 1BT

01873 812512

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as a CSV file

julian.stedman@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Edwin Roderick (Deputy Chair)

Danygraig Farm
Crai
Brecon
Powys
LD3 8PU

07976 927452

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Edwin.Roderick@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Ed Jones

(Address not supplied)

cllr.edward.jones@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Iain McIntosh

(Address not supplied)

07870655669

cllr.iain.mcintosh@powys.gov.uk

Cllr William Powell

(Address not supplied)

07703112113

cllr.william.powell@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Huw Williams

(Address not supplied)

01639845868

Cllr Peter Baldwin

(Address not supplied)

07813396710

Peter.Baldwin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Davies

(Address not supplied)

07790754104

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Howarth

(Address not supplied)

07860928531

simonhowarth@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Scott Emanuel

(Address not supplied)

Scott.Emanuel1@rctcbc.gov.uk

Mrs Jane Pashley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)