Contact details

National Park Authority

Members Room

(Address not supplied)

Conference Room

(Address not supplied)

Small Meeting Room

(Address not supplied)

All NPA Staff

(Address not supplied)

Gemma Turner (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe (Chair)

14 Warren Close
Hay-on-Wye
Hereford
HR3 5EL

07974 353121

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.ratcliffe@powys.gov.uk

Canon Aled Edwards (Deputy Chair)

20 Hilltop Avenue
Cilfynydd
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 4HZ

07751 446071

Download Canon Aled Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Canon Aled Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Gwilym Williams

Blaenglynolwyn
Newbridge-on-Wye
Llandrindod Wells
LD1 6ND

07826 082207

Download Cllr Gwilym Williams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gwilym Williams contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gwilym.williams@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Karl Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Michael Jones

Pentre Hall
Churchstoke
Montgomery
Powys
SY15 6TB

01588 620339

Download Cllr Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.john.jones@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Edwin Roderick

Danygraig Farm
Crai
Brecon
Powys
LD3 8PU

07976 927452

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Edwin.Roderick@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Susan McNicholas

6 Maesydderwen Gardens
Ystradgynlais
Swansea
SA9 1EL

01639 849912
07971 680625

Download Cllr Susan McNicholas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan McNicholas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.susan.mcnicholas@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Ann Webb

Home Farm
Trellech Grange
Chepstow
NP16 6QW

01291 689559

Download Cllr Mrs Ann Webb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Ann Webb contact details as a CSV file

annwebb@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew James

Stangau Farm
Llanddeusant
Llangadog
Carmarthenshire
SA19 9YL

07399 744119

Download Cllr Andrew James contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew James contact details as a CSV file

andjames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr Steven Evans

Torfaen County Borough Council
Hanbury Road
Pontypool
NP4 6YB

07460 193788

Download Cllr Steven Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steven Evans contact details as a CSV file

steven.evans@torfaen.gov.uk

Cllr John Hill

Linden Lea
12 Alma Terrace
Brynmawr
NP23 4DR

01495 311011
07886857686

Download Cllr John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Davies

(Address not supplied)

07790754104

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Thomas

10 Greenwood Drive
Hirwaun
Aberdare
CF44 9QZ

07805 037406

Download Cllr Graham Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Mr James Marsden

James Marsden
Gregg's Pit
Dymock Road
Much Marcle, Herefordshire
HR8 2NL

01531 660687

Download Mr James Marsden contact details as VCard

Download Mr James Marsden contact details as a CSV file

james.marsden@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Holden

(Address not supplied)

Mr Julian Stedman

Glan y Dwr
Llanbedr Road
Crickhowell
Powys
NP8 1BT

01873 812512

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as a CSV file

julian.stedman@beacons-npa.gov.uk