Contact details

Members

Cllr Peter Baldwin

(Address not supplied)

07813396710

Peter.Baldwin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Cllr Liam Cowles

(Address not supplied)

liam.cowles@torfaen.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Davies

(Address not supplied)

07889036582

AndrewDavies@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Davies

(Address not supplied)

07790754104

jeremy.davies@merthyr.gov.uk

Canon Aled Edwards

20 Hilltop Avenue
Cilfynydd
Pontypridd
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF37 4HZ

07751 446071

Download Canon Aled Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Canon Aled Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Scott Emanuel

(Address not supplied)

Scott.Emanuel1@rctcbc.gov.uk

Mrs Pam Hibbert

(Address not supplied)

07715 212517

Cllr Simon Howarth

(Address not supplied)

07860928531

simonhowarth@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ed Jones

(Address not supplied)

cllr.edward.jones@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Iain McIntosh

(Address not supplied)

07870655669

cllr.iain.mcintosh@powys.gov.uk

Ms Claire Moore

(Address not supplied)

Cllr William Powell

(Address not supplied)

07703112113

cllr.william.powell@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe

14 Warren Close
Hay-on-Wye
Hereford
HR3 5EL

07974 353121

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.ratcliffe@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Edwin Roderick

Danygraig Farm
Crai
Brecon
Powys
LD3 8PU

07976 927452

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Edwin.Roderick@powys.gov.uk

Mr Julian Stedman

Glan y Dwr
Llanbedr Road
Crickhowell
Powys
NP8 1BT

01873 812512

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as a CSV file

julian.stedman@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mr Martin Veale

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Huw Williams

(Address not supplied)

01639845868