Contact details

Members

Cllr Stuart Ashley

16 Paddock Close
Pontnewydd
Cwmbran
NP44 1LL

01633 868413
07971 890265

Download Cllr Stuart Ashley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Ashley contact details as a CSV file

stuart.ashley@torfaen.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Coppock

(Address not supplied)

chris.coppock@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Durrant

(Address not supplied)

07976 928077

cllr.emily.durrant@powys.gov.uk

Mr Edward Evans

18 Bryntirion
Rhiwbina
Cardiff
CF14 6NQ

02920 625157

Download Mr Edward Evans contact details as VCard

Download Mr Edward Evans contact details as a CSV file

edward.evans@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Mathew Feakins

Flat 3
6 Glendower Street
Monmouth
NP25 3DG

07806 251113

Download Cllr Mathew Feakins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mathew Feakins contact details as a CSV file

mathewfeakins@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Mr Grenville Ham

(Address not supplied)

07921 385344

Pam Hibbert

(Address not supplied)

07715 212517

Cllr John Hill

Linden Lea
12 Alma Terrace
Brynmawr
NP23 4DR

01495 311011
07886857686

Download Cllr John Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Hill contact details as a CSV file

john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Holden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Andrew James

Stangau Farm
Llanddeusant
Llangadog
Carmarthenshire
SA19 9YL

01550 740594
07532247170

Download Cllr Andrew James contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew James contact details as a CSV file

andjames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Jones

Pentre Hall
Churchstoke
Montgomery
SY15 6TB

01588 620339

Download Cllr Michael Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michael Jones contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.john.jones@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry


07976 928154

Download Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karen.laurie-parry@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Madge

19, Highfield Road
Twyn
Garnant
Ammanford
SA18 1JL

01269 825438

Download Cllr Kevin Madge contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Madge contact details as a CSV file

kmadge@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Mr James Marsden

James Marsden
Gregg's Pit
Dymock Road
Much Marcle, Herefordshire
HR8 2NL

01531 660687

Download Mr James Marsden contact details as VCard

Download Mr James Marsden contact details as a CSV file

james.marsden@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Iain McIntosh

162 Beacons Park
Brecon
Powys
LD3 9BP

07870655669

Download Cllr Iain McIntosh contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Iain McIntosh contact details as a CSV file

cllr.iain.mcintosh@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Susan McNicholas

6 Maesydderwen Gardens
Ystradgynlais
Swansea
SA9 1EL

01639 849912
07971 680625

Download Cllr Susan McNicholas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan McNicholas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.susan.mcnicholas@powys.gov.uk

Dr Ruth Morgan

(Address not supplied)

julia.gruffydd@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Ms Deborah Perkin

Coed Nodwydd
Llanover
Abergavenny
NP7 9EY

Download Ms Deborah Perkin contact details as VCard

Download Ms Deborah Perkin contact details as a CSV file

deborah.perkin@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Pritchard

15 Oldford Close
Welshpool
Powys
SY21 7SX

01938 553092

Download Cllr Phil Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.phil.pritchard@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe

14 Warren Close
Hay-on-Wye
Hereford
HR3 5EL

07974 353121

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gareth.ratcliffe@powys.gov.uk

Mr Ian Raynes

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Edwin Roderick

Danygraig Farm
Crai
Brecon
Powys
LD3 8PU

07976 927452

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edwin Roderick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Edwin.Roderick@powys.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Rogers

59 Gwladys Street
Pant
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 2AT

01685 722588

Download Cllr Tony Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Rogers contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Rogers@merthyr.gov.uk

Mr Ian Rowat

Ty Glas
180 Pickersleigh Road
Malvern
Worcestershire
WR14 2QX

07794 939 944
07794939944

Download Mr Ian Rowat contact details as VCard

Download Mr Ian Rowat contact details as a CSV file

ian.rowat@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Mr Julian Stedman

Glan y Dwr
Llanbedr Road
Crickhowell
Powys
NP8 1BT

01873 812512

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as VCard

Download Mr Julian Stedman contact details as a CSV file

julian.stedman@beacons-npa.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Thomas

10 Greenwood Drive
Hirwaun
Aberdare
CF44 9QZ

07805 037406

Download Cllr Graham Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Mrs Ann Webb

Home Farm
Trellech Grange
Chepstow
NP16 6QW

01291 689559

Download Cllr Mrs Ann Webb contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Ann Webb contact details as a CSV file

annwebb@monmouthshire.gov.uk