Mailing list

Extraordinary General Meeting

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Jeremy Davies, (Address not supplied) , 07790754104, ,
MGSOS, (Address not supplied)
Canon Aled Edwards, 20 Hilltop Avenue, Cilfynydd, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf, CF37 4HZ, , 07751 446071
Cllr Edwin Roderick, Danygraig Farm, Crai, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8PU, , 07976 927452,
Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe, 14 Warren Close, Hay-on-Wye, Hereford, , HR3 5EL, , 07974 353121,
Mr Julian Stedman, Glan y Dwr, Llanbedr Road, Crickhowell, Powys, NP8 1BT, 01873 812512, ,