Mailing list

Members

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Malcolm Colbran, (Address not supplied) , 01443 710253
Mr Christopher Coppock, (Address not supplied) , , , chris.coppock@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Cllr Emily Durrant, (Address not supplied) , , 07866895925, cllr.emily.durrant@powys.gov.uk
Mr Edward Evans, 18 Bryntirion, Rhiwbina, Cardiff, , CF14 6NQ, 02920 625157, , edward.evans@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Cllr Steven Evans, Torfaen County Borough Council, Hanbury Road, Pontypool, , NP4 6YB, , 07460 193788, steven.evans@torfaen.gov.uk
Cllr Mathew Feakins, Flat 3, 6 Glendower Street, Monmouth, , NP25 3DG, , 07806 251113, mathewfeakins@monmouthshire.gov.uk
Mr Grenville Ham BEM, (Address not supplied) , 07921 385344
Mrs Pam Hibbert, (Address not supplied) , , 07715 212517
Cllr John Hill, Linden Lea, 12 Alma Terrace, Brynmawr, , NP23 4DR, 01495 311011, 07886857686, john.hill@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Mrs Sue Holden, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Andrew James, Stangau Farm, Llanddeusant, Llangadog, Carmarthenshire, SA19 9YL, 01550 740594, 07532247170, andjames@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Jones, Pentre Hall, Churchstoke, Montgomery, , SY15 6TB, 01588 620339, , cllr.michael.john.jones@powys.gov.uk
Cllr Karen Laurie-Parry, , , , , , , , 07976 928154, cllr.karen.laurie-parry@powys.gov.uk
Cllr Kevin Madge, 19 Highfield Road, Twyn, Garnant, Ammanford, SA18 1JL, 01269 825438, , kmadge@carmarthenshire.gov.uk
Mr James Marsden, James Marsden, Gregg's Pit, Dymock Road, Much Marcle Herefordshire, HR8 2NL, 01531 660687, , james.marsden@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Cllr Iain McIntosh, 162 Beacons Park, Brecon, Powys, , LD3 9BP, , 07870655669, cllr.iain.mcintosh@powys.gov.uk
Cllr Susan McNicholas, 6 Maesydderwen Gardens, Ystradgynlais, Swansea, , SA9 1EL, 01639 849912, 07971 680625, cllr.susan.mcnicholas@powys.gov.uk
Dr Ruth Morgan, (Address not supplied) , , , julia.gruffydd@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Ms Deborah Perkin, Coed Nodwydd, Llanover, Abergavenny, , NP7 9EY, , , deborah.perkin@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Cllr Phil Pritchard, 15 Oldford Close, Welshpool, Powys, , SY21 7SX, 01938 553092, , cllr.phil.pritchard@powys.gov.uk
Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe, 14 Warren Close, Hay-on-Wye, Hereford, , HR3 5EL, , 07974 353121, cllr.gareth.ratcliffe@powys.gov.uk
Mr Ian Raynes, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Edwin Roderick, Danygraig Farm, Crai, Brecon, Powys, LD3 8PU, , 07976 927452, Cllr.Edwin.Roderick@powys.gov.uk
Mr Ian Rowat, Ty Glas, 180 Pickersleigh Road, Malvern, Worcestershire, WR14 2QX, 07794 939 944, 07794939944, ian.rowat@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Mr Julian Stedman, Glan y Dwr, Llanbedr Road, Crickhowell, Powys, NP8 1BT, 01873 812512, , julian.stedman@beacons-npa.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Thomas, 10 Greenwood Drive, Hirwaun, Aberdare, , CF44 9QZ, , 07805 037406
Cllr Mrs Ann Webb, Home Farm, Trellech Grange, Chepstow, , NP16 6QW, 01291 689559, , annwebb@monmouthshire.gov.uk