Decision details

Standards Committee

Decision Maker: National Park Authority

Decision status: For Determination

Is Key decision?: No

Is subject to call in?: No


RESOLVED:  That the following members be appointed to the Standards Committee until the next Annual General Meeting:  Cllr A Webb, Cllr A James and Ms S Holden.


Publication date: 29/07/2020

Date of decision: 29/07/2020

Decided at meeting: 29/07/2020 - National Park Authority

Accompanying Documents: